15

5K runs in South East in August 2024

Find 5k runs near me in South East in August 2024 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

Run Miles. Drink cider. A 5K where you sample different ciders along the way. Set amidst the beautiful Thames Valley where fitness and fun go together. It's a party from start to finish.
  • Sat 17 Aug
  • £30
  • Sat 17 Aug
  • £30
Henley-on-Thames, Buckinghamshire, UK

The Ciderthon Half Marathon & 5K | 5K

Run Miles. Drink cider. A 5K where you sample different ciders along the way. Set amidst the beautiful Thames Valley where fitness and fun go together. It's a party from start to finish.

  • Chip timing
  • Enter online
  • Traffic free
  • Age 11 & over
  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Fri 2 Aug
Hove, East Sussex, UK

The Brighton & Hove Rainbow Run

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 7 Aug
Woking, Surrey, UK

The Jim Miller Woking 3 Miles Monthly Handicap

  • 3 miles road running
  • Wed 7 Aug
Windsor, Buckinghamshire, UK

Run Dorney Evening | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 10 Aug
Bordon, Hampshire, UK

Brutal - Bordon | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sun 11 Aug
Windsor, Buckinghamshire, UK

Run Dorney | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Mon 12 Aug
Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, UK

RunDay Monday Night, 5K, 10K, Half Marathon Race 06 | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Tue 13 Aug
Gosport, Hampshire, UK

Gosport Summer Series - Race 5 | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 14 Aug
Bicester, Buckinghamshire, UK

Alchester Summer 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Thu 15 Aug
Wokingham, Berkshire, UK

Dinton Summer Series - Race 4 | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sun 18 Aug
Sunbury-on-Thames, Surrey, UK

Kempton Park 5K, 10K & Half Marathon | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 21 Aug
Portsmouth, Hampshire, UK

Lakeside 5K Series - Race 5

  • 5 km road running
  • Mon 26 Aug
Lewes, East Sussex, UK

The Kings Head Canter 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Mon 26 Aug
Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, UK

RunDay Monday Night, 5K, 10K, Half Marathon Race 07 | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sat 31 Aug
Newbury, Berkshire, UK

Newbury Racecourse 5K, 10K & Half Marathon | 5K

  • 5 km road running

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options