11

5K runs in Suffolk

Find 5k runs near me in Suffolk for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sun 9 Jun
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Valley of the Owls Run | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Fri 26 Jul
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 1 - Windmill Half Route | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sat 27 Jul
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 2 - The Full Clover | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Mon 29 Jul
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 4 - Dalham Kiln Route | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Thu 1 Aug
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 7 - Chevington Chase Route | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Fri 2 Aug
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 8 - Clover Route | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sat 3 Aug
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 9 - Kirtling Route | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sun 4 Aug
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 10 - Back Quack Route | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Fri 6 Sep
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

Ickworth Sunset Chase | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sun 8 Sep
Brandon, Suffolk, UK

FEAR (Forget Everything And Run) | 5K

  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Sat 21 Sep
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Lucky Horseshoe | 5K

  • 5 km trail running

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options