19 Fun runs in Somerset

Find fun runs near me in Somerset for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Thu 18 Apr
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset, UK

The Dave Jones Prom Run Series - Race 8 | Junior 1 Mile

  • 1 mile road running
  • Thu 18 Apr
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset, UK

The Dave Jones Prom Run Series - Race 8 | 5 Mile

  • 5 miles road running
  • Wed 8 May
Yeovil, Somerset, UK

YTRRC Summer 5K Series Race 2 | Children's Fun Run

  • 800 m road running
  • Thu 16 May
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset, UK

The Dave Jones Prom Run Series - Race 9 | Junior 1 Mile

  • 1 mile road running
  • Thu 16 May
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset, UK

The Dave Jones Prom Run Series - Race 9 | 5 Mile

  • 5 miles road running
  • Wed 22 May
Martock, Somerset, UK

Town Tree Trail | Junior Fun Run

  • 2 km trail running
  • Sun 26 May
Wells, Somerset, UK

Wells Festival of Running | 1.2K

  • 1.2 km road running
  • Sun 2 Jun
Bath, Somerset, UK

Two Tunnels | 500M Colourburst

  • 500 m road running
  • Sun 2 Jun
Bath, Somerset, UK

Two Tunnels | 2K Colourburst

  • 2 km road running
  • Wed 12 Jun
Yeovil, Somerset, UK

YTRRC Summer 5K Series Race 3 | Children's Fun Run

  • 800 m road running
  • Sun 23 Jun
Minehead, Somerset, UK

Man vs Moor | Ultimate – The 10 Miler

  • 10 miles multi terrain running
  • Sun 23 Jun
Minehead, Somerset, UK

Man vs Moor | Kids 1.5K

  • 1.5 km multi terrain running
  • Fri 5 Jul
Bath, Somerset, UK

Secret Run Series | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 10 Jul
Yeovil, Somerset, UK

YTRRC Summer 5K Series Race 4 | Children's Fun Run

  • 800 m road running
  • Wed 14 Aug
Yeovil, Somerset, UK

YTRRC Summer 5K Series Race 5 | Children's Fun Run

  • 800 m road running
  • Sun 18 Aug
Bath, Somerset, UK

Two Tunnels | 500M Colourburst

  • 500 m road running
  • Sun 18 Aug
Bath, Somerset, UK

Two Tunnels | 2K Colourburst

  • 2 km road running
  • Sat 7 Sep
Langport, Somerset, UK

BareCamp | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Wed 11 Sep
Yeovil, Somerset, UK

YTRRC Summer 5K Series Race 6 | Children's Fun Run

  • 800 m road running

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options