14

10K runs in Somerset

Find 10k runs near me in Somerset for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sun 26 May
Wells, Somerset, UK

Wells Festival of Running | 10K

  • 10 km road running
  • Sun 2 Jun
Bath, Somerset, UK

Two Tunnels | 10K

  • 10 km road running
  • Sun 9 Jun
Crewkerne, Somerset, UK

Crewkerne 10K & 5K | 10K

  • 10 km road running
  • Tue 11 Jun
Clevedon, Somerset, UK

Midsummer 10K Race

  • 10 km road running
  • Sun 16 Jun
Martock, Somerset, UK

Martock 10K

  • 10 km road running
  • Sun 23 Jun
Minehead, Somerset, UK

Man vs Moor | Light – 5K of Fun

  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Sun 23 Jun
Minehead, Somerset, UK

Man vs Moor | Classic – 10K ‘ish‘

  • 10 km multi terrain running
  • Fri 5 Jul
Bath, Somerset, UK

Secret Run Series | 10K

  • 10 km road running
  • Sat 17 Aug
Bridgwater, Somerset, UK

One Fyne Night | 10K

  • 10 km trail running
  • Sun 18 Aug
Bath, Somerset, UK

Two Tunnels | 10K

  • 10 km road running
  • Sun 18 Aug
Frome, Somerset, UK

Frome Running Festival | 10K

  • 10 km road running
  • Sat 7 Sep
Langport, Somerset, UK

BareCamp | 10K

  • 10 km multi terrain running
  • Sun 8 Sep
Taunton, Somerset, UK

Blackdown Hills Trail Run - 10K & Half Marathon! | 10K

  • 10 km trail running
  • Sun 6 Oct
Bridgwater, Somerset, UK

Quantock Hills Trail Half Marathon! | Delete

  • 10 km trail running

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options