10

5K runs in Liverpool

Find 5k runs near me in Liverpool for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Wed 17 Jul
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

The Fab 4 - Race 4 | 4 Mile

  • 4 miles road running
  • Sun 21 Jul
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Run Aintree | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 3 Aug
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

James’ Place Halewood 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 7 Sep
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

James’ Place Halewood 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 29 Sep
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Run Aintree | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 5 Oct
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

James’ Place Halewood 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 2 Nov
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

James’ Place Halewood 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 16 Nov
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Liverpool MoRun | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sat 7 Dec
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

James’ Place Halewood 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 15 Dec
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Run Aintree | 5K

  • 5 km road running

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options