13

Trail runs in Aberdeen and North East

Find trail runs near me in Aberdeen and North East for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sat 17 Aug
Ballindalloch, Moray, UK

The Speyside Way Ultras | 50K

  • 50 km trail running
  • Thu 5 Sep
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire, UK

Fetternear Trail Run

  • 7 km trail running
  • Sun 8 Sep
Banchory, Aberdeenshire, UK

Tom's Cairn Trail Races | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sun 8 Sep
Banchory, Aberdeenshire, UK

Tom's Cairn Trail Races | 10K

  • 10 km trail running
  • Sun 8 Sep
Banchory, Aberdeenshire, UK

Tom's Cairn Trail Races | 1K

  • 1 km trail running
  • Tue 8 Oct
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire, UK

The Shadow Series - Race 1

  • 6.3 km trail running
  • Sat 12 Oct
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire, UK

Bennachie Ultra Marathon

  • 50 km trail running
  • Sat 12 Oct
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire, UK

Bennachie Ultra Trail

  • 17.5 miles trail running
  • Tue 12 Nov
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire, UK

The Shadow Series - Race 2

  • 6.3 km trail running
  • Tue 10 Dec
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire, UK

The Shadow Series - Race 3

  • 6.3 km trail running
  • Tue 14 Jan 2025
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire, UK

The Shadow Series - Race 4

  • 6.3 km trail running
  • Tue 11 Feb 2025
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire, UK

The Shadow Series - Race 5

  • 6.3 km trail running
  • Tue 11 Mar 2025
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire, UK

The Shadow Series - Race 6

  • 6.3 km trail running

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options