53 Runs in Warwickshire

Find runs near me in Warwickshire for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sun 21 Apr
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, UK

Shakespeare Marathon & Half Marathon

  • Half marathon
  • Marathon
  • Tue 23 Apr
Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK

Bluebell Challenge

  • 6 hrs trail running
  • Sat 27 - Sun 28 Apr
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK

Spring Wolf

  • 5K run 2
  • 10K run 2
  • Fun run 2
  • Sun 28 Apr
Warwick, Warwickshire, UK

Walton Hall 10K Run/Walk

  • 10K run
  • Short walk
  • Wed 1 May
Shipston-on-Stour, Warwickshire, UK

Tempo Summer Midweek Series - Race 1

  • 5 miles road running
  • Sat 4 - Sun 5 May
Shipston-on-Stour, Warwickshire, UK

Tempo Trail Races

  • 100K ultra run 2
  • 10K run
  • Half marathon
  • Marathon
  • Sun 5 May
Kenilworth, Warwickshire, UK

Kenilworth May Day Mile

  • Fun run 2
  • Sat 18 May
Rugby, Warwickshire, UK

Draycote Water Running Festival

  • 5K run
  • 10K run
  • Half marathon
  • Sun 19 May
Nuneaton, Leicestershire, UK

Bosworth Half Marathon

  • Fun run
  • Half marathon
  • Sun 19 May
Chelmsford, Essex, UK

Baddow Races

  • Fun run
  • 10 miler
  • Sat 1 Jun
Tysoe, Warwickshire, UK

Tysoe Windmill Run

  • 5K run
  • Short walk
  • 10K run
  • Wed 5 Jun
Shipston-on-Stour, Warwickshire, UK

Tempo Summer Midweek Series - Race 2

  • 4.6 miles trail running
  • Sun 9 Jun
Warwick, Warwickshire, UK

Two Castles Run

  • 10 km road running
  • Fri 21 Jun
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, UK

Tempo Run For Beer Relay

  • 2 miles road running
  • Sun 23 Jun
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK

Leamington Spa Half Marathon

  • Fun run
  • Half marathon
  • Wed 3 Jul
Shipston-on-Stour, Warwickshire, UK

Tempo Summer Midweek Series - Race 3

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 14 Jul
Warwick, Warwickshire, UK

Compton Verney Half Marathon and 10K

  • 10K run
  • Half marathon
  • Sat 20 Jul
Rugby, Warwickshire, UK

Draycote Water Running Festival

  • 5K run
  • 10K run
  • Half marathon
  • Sat 7 Sep
Alcester, Warwickshire, UK

Tough Mudder Birmingham

  • Mud run
  • Obstacle race 2
  • Sun 8 Sep
Kenilworth, Warwickshire, UK

Kenilworth Half Marathon & 5K

  • 5K run
  • Half marathon
  • Sat 14 - Sun 15 Sep
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK

Autumn Wolf

  • 5K run 2
  • 10K run 2
  • Fun run 2
  • Sun 29 Sep
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, UK

Stratford's Big

  • 10K run
  • Half marathon
  • Sun 6 Oct
Alcester, Warwickshire, UK

Alcester 10K

  • Fun run
  • 10K run

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options