11

Bike rides in North West

Find bike rides near me in North West for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sat 29 - Sun 30 Jun
Isle of Man, UK

Cycle 360 2 Day Enduro - BNES R3

  • 2 days mountain biking
  • Sun 7 Jul
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Liverpool Chester Liverpool Bike Ride

  • Charity bike ride
  • Short sportive 2
  • Medium sportive 2
  • Long sportive
  • Sat 13 Jul
Coniston, Cumbria, UK

Lake District Gravel Epic

  • Gravel events 2
  • Sun 14 Jul
Salford, Greater Manchester, UK

The Christie Manchester to Blackpool Bike Ride

  • 60 miles road cycling
  • Sun 28 Jul
Preston, Lancashire, UK

The Longridge Long Ride

  • Short sportive
  • Long sportive 2
  • Sun 4 Aug
Chester, Cheshire, UK

Bike Chester

  • Short sportive
  • Medium sportive
  • Long sportive
  • Sat 17 - Mon 19 Aug
Whitehaven, Cumbria, UK

Sea to Sea

  • 241 km road cycling
  • Sun 18 Aug
Lancaster, Lancashire, UK

The Beast – Lake District 108 Mile Sportive

  • 108 miles road cycling
  • Sat 21 Sep
Crewe, Cheshire, UK

Femme Cheshire

  • Short sportive
  • Medium sportive
  • Long sportive
  • Sun 22 Sep
Crewe, Cheshire, UK

Cheshire Classic Sportive

  • Short sportive
  • Medium sportive
  • Long sportive
  • Sun 13 Oct
Lancaster, Lancashire, UK

The Boxer – South Lakes 66 Mile Sportive

  • 66 miles road cycling

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options