15

10K runs in Northern Ireland

Find 10k runs near me in Northern Ireland for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sat 18 May
Ballymena, County Antrim, UK

Glenarm Castle Challenge | 10K Race

  • 10 km trail running
  • Sat 25 May
Ballyclare, County Antrim, UK

County Antrim Harriers May Fair Races | 10K

  • 10 km road running
  • Sat 25 May
Craigavon, County Armagh, UK

Almac's 5K and 10K | 10K

  • 10 km road running
  • Sun 26 May
Dungannon, County Tyrone, UK

Newell 10K | 10K Race

  • 10 km road running
  • Sat 1 Jun
Newry, County Down, UK

Mourne Way Marathon Events | Marathon

  • 42 km trail running
  • Sat 1 Jun
Newry, County Down, UK

Mourne Way Marathon Events | 10K

  • 10 km trail running
  • Wed 5 Jun
Craigavon, County Armagh, UK

Craigavon Lake Run | 10K

  • 10 km road running
  • Sun 23 Jun
Belfast, County Antrim, UK

Moy Park Belfast City Women's 10K

  • 10 km road running
  • Fri 19 Jul
Newcastle, County Down, UK

Sea 2 Sky | 10K Run

  • 10 km trail running
  • Sun 28 Jul
Hillsborough, County Down, UK

Hillsborough Castle and Gardens Running Festival | 10K

  • 10 km multi terrain running
  • Sat 3 Aug
Newtownards, County Down, UK

Run the Trails | 10K

  • 10 km road running
  • Sat 10 Aug
Newry, County Down, UK

Dambusters 10 Mile, 10K, 5K & 10K Walk | 10K Race

  • 10 km road running
  • Sun 18 Aug
Carrickfergus, County Antrim, UK

Storming The Castle 10K | 10K

  • 10 km road running
  • Sat 14 Sep
Bushmills, County Antrim, UK

Causeway Coast Marathon Events | 10K

  • 10 km trail running
  • Sat 9 Nov
Newcastle, County Down, UK

Tollymore Trail Marathon | 10K

  • 10 km trail running

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options