14

5K runs in East Midlands in July 2024

Find 5k runs near me in East Midlands in July 2024 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sat 6 Jul
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK

No Walk in the Park | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 7 Jul
Ashbourne, Derbyshire, UK

Ashbourne Half Marathon | 5K Fun Run

  • 5 km trail running
  • Wed 10 Jul
Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK

The Northants 5K Race Series - Race 4

  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Fri 12 Jul
Newstead Village, Nottinghamshire, UK

Newstead Abbey Dash 5K Road Race

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 13 Jul
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

The Whitworth Thread 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 13 Jul
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, UK

Inflatable 5K - Lincoln | 5K

  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Sun 14 Jul
Derby, Derbyshire, UK

Brooksie's Bash Trail Race | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Fri 19 Jul
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK

5.30 Nottingham

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 21 Jul
Boston, Lincolnshire, UK

Race The Estate | 5K

  • 5 km xc running
  • Sun 21 Jul
Winwick, Northamptonshire, UK

Winwick Hall Trail Races | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sun 21 Jul
Boston, Lincolnshire, UK

Race The Estate | Challenge The Estate

  • 5 km xc running
  • Wed 24 Jul
Derby, Derbyshire, UK

The RUN

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 28 Jul
Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK

Beat The Sunset 5K Road Race

  • 5 km road running
  • Tue 30 Jul
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, UK

Lincoln Wellington AC Race Series - Race 3 | 5K

  • 5 km road running

Search options

Back to search options