67

5K runs in London

Find 5k runs near me in London for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

Run, jog, or walk the spectacular trails of Hampstead Heath on a 5K course and take in amazing views of the capital!
  • Sat 8 Jun
  • £18
  • Sat 8 Jun
  • £18
London, UK

Jubilee Hall Trust Run For Your Life | 5K

Run, jog, or walk the spectacular trails of Hampstead Heath on a 5K course and take in amazing views of the capital!

  • Chip timing
  • Enter online
  • Age 11 & over
  • 5 km trail running
The Institute of Sport, Exercise and Health (ISEH) 5K and 10K run returns for a 10th year within the iconic surroundings of London’s Regents Park. This Olympic legacy run is a great way to get active.
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • £15-£20
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • £15-£20
London, UK

ISEH Regent's Park Run | 5K

The Institute of Sport, Exercise and Health (ISEH) 5K and 10K run returns for a 10th year within the iconic surroundings of London’s Regents Park. This Olympic legacy run is a great way to get active.

  • Chip timing
  • Enter online
  • Flat
  • Age 11 & over
  • 5 km road running
The challenge is back on! Who will reign supreme - City or Wharf? It's time to get competitive and bring the victory to your team.
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • £25
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • £25
London, UK

The City v Wharf Corporate Run Challenge | 5K

The challenge is back on! Who will reign supreme - City or Wharf? It's time to get competitive and bring the victory to your team.

  • Chip timing
  • Enter online
  • Flat
  • Age 11 & over
  • 5 km road running
Mark your calendars and join an unforgettable running experience in Greenwich Park where the city's vibrant energy meets the tranquillity of nature.
  • Sun 29 Sep
  • £23-£25
  • Sun 29 Sep
  • £23-£25
London, UK

The One in the Park | Greenwich | 5K

Mark your calendars and join an unforgettable running experience in Greenwich Park where the city's vibrant energy meets the tranquillity of nature.

  • Chip timing
  • Enter online
  • Traffic free
  • Age 11 & over
  • 5 km road running
Take on a 5K in the beautiful setting of Hyde Park. Run, jog, walk or wheel your way around the course, at an event open to all ages, with an eco-medal and superb festival atmosphere at the finish!
  • Sat 12 Oct
  • FREE-£25
  • Sat 12 Oct
  • FREE-£25
London, UK

RBC Race for the Kids

Take on a 5K in the beautiful setting of Hyde Park. Run, jog, walk or wheel your way around the course, at an event open to all ages, with an eco-medal and superb festival atmosphere at the finish!

  • Families
  • Dogs allowed
  • Entertainment
  • Music
  • Enter online
  • Flat
  • Traffic free
  • Event village
  • Urban
  • Park
  • Public transport links
  • All ages
  • 5 km road running
Ready... Steady... GLOW! Expect to be swept away on a distinctly magical 5K experience as dusk falls on the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park and grace the grounds of World Athletics Champions.
  • Sat 16 Nov
  • £21.50-£32
  • 3 charities
  • Sat 16 Nov
  • £21.50-£32
  • 3 charities
London, UK

Supernova London 5K

Ready... Steady... GLOW! Expect to be swept away on a distinctly magical 5K experience as dusk falls on the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park and grace the grounds of World Athletics Champions.

  • Families
  • Wheelchair users
  • Recycling
  • Newcomers
  • Chip timing
  • Enter online
  • Flat
  • Traffic free
  • Fancy dress
  • Urban
  • Sustainability policy
  • Public transport links
  • All ages
  • 5 km road running
Get involved in this exhilarating race in one of the hidden gems of London!
  • Sun 8 Dec
  • £23-£25
  • Sun 8 Dec
  • £23-£25
London, UK

The One in the Park | Battersea | 5K

Get involved in this exhilarating race in one of the hidden gems of London!

  • Chip timing
  • Enter online
  • Age 11 & over
  • 5 km road running
This free 5K runs alongside the Hackney Half Marathon is for everyone aged 16+. Walk, jog or sprint the course, soaking up the festival vibes as you go.
  • Sat 17 May 2025
  • FREE
  • Sat 17 May 2025
  • FREE
London, UK

Hackney Moves | Hackney 5K

This free 5K runs alongside the Hackney Half Marathon is for everyone aged 16+. Walk, jog or sprint the course, soaking up the festival vibes as you go.

  • Chip timing
  • Enter online
  • Flat
  • Undulating
  • PB
  • Traffic free
  • Age 16 & over
  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 29 May
London, UK

Gateley Chase the Sun Battersea Park 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Fri 31 May
London, UK

Serpentine Last Friday of the Month 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 2 Jun
London, UK

Greenwich Park Meridian Race | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 5 Jun
London, UK

Gateley Hyde Park Chase The Sun 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Thu 6 Jun
London, UK

TransPerfect Victory Lap 5K - London

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 8 Jun
London, UK

Hyde Park 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 9 Jun
Richmond, UK

Richmond Park June | 5K

  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Sun 9 Jun
London, UK

Victoria Park 5K, 10K & Half Marathon | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Tue 11 Jun
London, UK

London Races in Battersea Park - Speedy Steeds 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 15 Jun
London, UK

Battersea Park 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 16 Jun
London, UK

Finsbury Park 5K, 10K & Half Marathon | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 16 Jun
London, UK

The Doko Challenge South

  • 5 km xc running
  • Wed 19 Jun
London, UK

Gateley Chase the Sun Battersea Park 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 22 Jun
London, UK

Lee Valley VeloPark Races | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Tue 25 Jun
London, UK

London Races in Battersea Park - Dashing Deer 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Fri 28 Jun
London, UK

Serpentine Last Friday of the Month 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 29 Jun
London, UK

Regents Park 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 3 Jul
London, UK

J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge | Day - 1

  • 5.6 km road running
  • Thu 4 Jul
London, UK

J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge | Day - 2

  • 5.6 km road running
  • Thu 4 Jul
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK

Holme Pierrepont Grand Prix Series - Race 4

  • 5 km road running
  • Tue 9 Jul
London, UK

London Races in Battersea Park - Kangaroo Hop 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 10 Jul
London, UK

Gateley Victoria Park 5K, 10K & 10Mile Chase The Sun | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 14 Jul
Richmond, UK

Richmond Park July 5k, 10K and Half Marathon | 5K

  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Sat 20 Jul
London, UK

QE Olympic Park 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 21 Jul
London, UK

Regents Park 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Tue 23 Jul
London, UK

London Races in Battersea Park - Hasty Hare 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Tue 23 Jul
London, UK

Standard Chartered Great City Race

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 24 Jul
London, UK

Gateley Chase the Sun Battersea Park 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Fri 26 Jul
London, UK

Serpentine Last Friday of the Month 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Fri 2 Aug
London, UK

Great Fire of London

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 3 Aug
London, UK

Greenwich Park 5K, 10K & Juniors | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 4 Aug
London, UK

Clapham Common 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 10 Aug
London, UK

Best Race Series - Race 4 | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 14 Aug
London, UK

Gateley Chase The Sun QE Olympic Park 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 17 Aug
London, UK

Battersea Park 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 18 Aug
Richmond, UK

Richmond Park August 5K, 10K and Half Marathon | 5K

  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Sat 24 Aug
London, UK

Lee Valley VeloPark Races | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 25 Aug
London, UK

Regents Park 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 28 Aug
London, UK

Gateley Chase the Sun Battersea Park 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Fri 30 Aug
London, UK

Serpentine Last Friday of the Month 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Thu 5 Sep
London, UK

Great Fire of London

  • 5 km road running
  • Fri 13 Sep
London, UK

Friday Night Under the Lights 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 15 Sep
Richmond, UK

Richmond Park September 5K, 10K and Half Marathon | 5K

  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Wed 18 Sep
London, UK

Gateley Hyde Park Chase The Sun 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 22 Sep
London, UK

Butterfly Run | 5K

  • 5 km
  • Wed 25 Sep
London, UK

Gateley Chase the Sun Battersea Park 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Fri 27 Sep
London, UK

Serpentine Last Friday of the Month 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 28 Sep
London, UK

Hyde Park 5K & 10K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 6 Oct
London, UK

Victoria Park 5K, 10K & Half Marathon | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Fri 25 Oct
London, UK

Serpentine Last Friday of the Month 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Thu 31 Oct
London, UK

Chase The Moon QE Olympic Park | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 3 Nov
Richmond, UK

London MoRun | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 10 Nov
London, UK

Victoria Park 5K, 10K & Half Marathon | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Fri 29 Nov
London, UK

Serpentine Last Friday of the Month 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 30 Nov
London, UK

Battersea Winter Run Festival | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 1 Dec
London, UK

Victoria Park 5K, 10K & Half Marathon | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 11 Dec
London, UK

Chase The Moon QE Olympic Park | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Fri 27 Dec
London, UK

Serpentine Last Friday of the Month 5K

  • 5 km road running

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options