15

Runs in Cambridgeshire

Find runs near me in Cambridgeshire for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

Thousands of runners of all abilities and ages will be welcomed back to the streets of Peterborough City Centre, for the return of the Great Eastern Run this year!
  • Sun 13 Oct
  • £11.90-£37
  • Sun 13 Oct
  • £11.90-£37
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, UK

AEPG Great Eastern Run

Thousands of runners of all abilities and ages will be welcomed back to the streets of Peterborough City Centre, for the return of the Great Eastern Run this year!

  • Families
  • Wheelchair users
  • Recycling
  • Newcomers
  • Entertainment
  • Music
  • Event village
  • Urban
  • Park
  • Sustainability policy
  • Public transport links
  • Age 4 & over
  • 5K run
  • Half marathon
  • Sun 23 Jun
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, UK

Ferry Meadows 10 Mile & 5 Mile

  • Multi-terrain run
  • 10 miler
  • Sun 30 Jun
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, UK

Peterborough Running Festival

  • 5K run
  • 10K run
  • Half marathon
  • Sat 6 Jul
Saint Neots, Cambridgeshire, UK

ATW Odyssey 12hr Run

  • 12 hrs trail running
  • Sun 7 Jul
Willingham, Cambridgeshire, UK

The Fen Gallop

  • Fun run 2
  • 10K run
  • Short walk
  • Sun 7 Jul
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, UK

Summer Ready Run

  • Trail run 2
  • Sun 14 Jul
March, Cambridgeshire, UK

Whitemoor 5 Miler & Fun Run

  • Fun run 2
  • Sun 25 Aug
March, Cambridgeshire, UK

Insane Terrain Running

  • Obstacle race 5
  • Sat 31 Aug
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, UK

Northstowe Festival of Running

  • Fun run
  • 5K run
  • 10K run
  • Half marathon
  • Sun 1 Sep
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, UK

Cambridge Biomedical Campus 5K, 10K and Fun Run

  • Fun run
  • 5K run
  • Short walk
  • 10K run
  • Sun 8 Sep
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK

The Sawtry 10 Mile

  • 10 miles road running
  • Sun 15 Sep
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK

Easier Said Than Run

  • 5K run
  • 10K run
  • Half marathon
  • Marathon
  • Ultra run
  • Sun 22 Sep
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, UK

Grantchester Charity Runs

  • Fun run
  • 10K run
  • Sun 22 Sep
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK

Ouse Valley Way Marathon

  • Half marathon
  • Marathon
  • Sat 26 - Sun 27 Oct
St. Ives, Cambridgeshire, UK

The Track 100

  • 100 miles

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options