20 Runs in East Midlands in June 2023

Find runs near me in East Midlands in June 2023 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sat 3 Jun 2023
Bourne, Lincolnshire, UK

The Maverick Adidas Terrex Original Lincolnshire

  • Trail run 3
  • Sun 4 Jun 2023
Grimsby, Lincolnshire, UK

Care Plus Great Grimsby Fun Run

  • 1 km road running
  • Thu 8 Jun 2023
Loughborough, Leicestershire, UK

Leicestershire Chase The Sun

  • Fun run
  • 5K run
  • 10K run
  • 10 miler
  • Fri 9 Jun 2023
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

Ladybower Marathon

  • 26 miles trail running
  • Sun 11 Jun 2023
Anywhere

The ULTIMATE RUN Series

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sun 11 Jun 2023
Anywhere

The Ultimate Run Series

  • 10 km trail running
  • Sat 17 Jun 2023
Glossop, Derbyshire, UK

Hero Half Marathon, Stage 3 of the Tour of Tameside

  • 13.1 miles trail running
  • Sat 24 - Sun 25 Jun 2023
Lutterworth, Leicestershire, UK

Summer Wolf

  • 10K run 2
  • Sun 25 Jun 2023
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK

Holmebrook Run Walk - June

  • Fun run
  • 5K run
  • Sun 25 Jun 2023
Lutterworth, Leicestershire, UK

Summer Wolf Junior

  • Fun run 2
  • Wed 28 Jun 2023
Worksop, Derbyshire, UK

Elmton Chase

  • 5 miles multi terrain running
  • Fri 30 Jun - Sun 2 Jul 2023
Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK

Midlands Spartan Trifecta Weekend

  • Multi-terrain run 2
  • Fun run 6
  • Half marathon
  • 5K run
  • 10K run

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options