16

Fell runs in East Midlands

Find fell runs near me in East Midlands for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sat 29 Jun
High Peak, Derbyshire, UK

The Whaley Waltz Fell Race

  • 5.8 miles fell running
  • Thu 4 Jul
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

Winster Hill Race

  • 4 miles fell running
  • Wed 10 Jul
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

Black Rocks Fell Race

  • 9.9 km fell running
  • Wed 17 Jul
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

Bamford Carnival Fell Race

  • 7.2 km fell running
  • Thu 18 Jul
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

Bamford Junior Fell Race

  • 2 km fell running
  • Thu 8 Aug
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

Ricky's Race

  • 7.3 km fell running
  • Wed 14 Aug
High Peak, Derbyshire, UK

Eccles Pike Fell Race

  • 3.4 miles fell running
  • Thu 15 Aug
Belper, Derbyshire, UK

Bluebell 2 Fell Race

  • 7.08 km fell running
  • Tue 27 Aug
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

Eyam Fell Race | Fell Race

  • 6.4 miles fell running
  • Sun 8 Sep
Ashbourne, Staffordshire, UK

Limestone Race Series - Race 1 – Ilam 3 Peaks (AS)

  • 7.4 km fell running
  • Fri 13 Sep
Belper, Derbyshire, UK

Bluebell 3 Fell Race

  • 7.08 km fell running
  • Fri 13 Sep
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

Peak District Challenge | Gold Ultra 100K

  • 100 km fell running + 3200 m ascent
  • Sun 29 Sep
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

Stuart Learmouth Memorial Undulator

  • 13.5 km fell running
  • Sun 15 Dec
Buxton, Derbyshire, UK

Limestone Race Series - Race 2 – Litton Christmas Cracker (BM)

  • 11.8 km fell running
  • Fri 10 Jan 2025
Ashbourne, Derbyshire, UK

Limestone Race Series - Race 3 – Moonriver (BS)

  • 9.5 km fell running
  • Sun 2 Feb 2025
Ashbourne, Staffordshire, UK

Limestone Race Series - Race 4 – Dovedale Big Daddy (AL)

  • 20.4 km fell running

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options