26

Runs in South East in May 2023

Find runs near me in South East in May 2023 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Mon 1 May 2023
Gravesend, Kent, UK

The Funky Pants Challenge

  • 6 hrs trail running
  • Tue 2 May 2023
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, UK

The MK10K Race Series - May

  • 10 km road running
  • Fri 5 May 2023
Egham, Surrey, UK

Chasing Numbers Time Turner Run

  • 7 hrs trail running
  • Fri 5 May 2023
Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, UK

PHOENIX Fridays - Wine Time Friday

  • 7 hrs trail running
  • Sun 7 May 2023
Birchington, Kent, UK

VE Day 7 Hour Challenge

  • 7 hrs trail running
  • Sun 7 May 2023
Dorking, Surrey, UK

The King's Coronation Run

  • 7 hrs trail running
  • Mon 8 May 2023
Egham, Surrey, UK

King Charles III Coronation Run

  • 7 hrs trail running
  • Sat 13 May 2023
Arundel, West Sussex, UK

Arundel x Fauna

  • Fun run
  • 5K run
  • 10K run
  • Sun 14 May 2023
Lewes, East Sussex, UK

Focus 10K | Chailey Heritage Foundation

  • 10K run
  • 5K run
  • Fun run
  • Sun 14 May 2023
Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, UK

Panda Plod

  • 6 hrs trail running
  • Sun 14 May 2023
Staines, Surrey, UK

Rum not Run / Lucky dip medal

  • 7 hrs trail running
  • Mon 15 May 2023
Oxford, Oxfordshire, UK

Oxford Self-Transcendence Summer Races

  • 2 miles multi terrain running
  • Fri 19 May 2023
Egham, Surrey, UK

Chasing Numbers Run - Chamber of Runs Harry Potter

  • 7 hrs trail running
  • Sat 20 May 2023
Herne Bay, Kent, UK

Saxon 100 - Saxon Challenges

  • Trail run 2
  • Sun 21 May 2023
Lewes, East Sussex, UK

East Hoathly 10K, 5K and Family Fun Run

  • 10K run
  • 5K run
  • Fun run
  • Sun 21 May 2023
Deal, Kent, UK

Deal Bubble Rush

  • Fun run
  • 5K run
  • Sun 21 May 2023
Tring, Buckinghamshire, UK

Marsworth 10K Fun Run

  • 10 km trail running
  • Fri 26 May 2023
Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, UK

PHOENIX Fridays - Retro Fridays

  • 7 hrs trail running
  • Sat 27 May 2023
Gravesend, Kent, UK

The Centenary Series Challenge - Le Mans

  • 6 hrs trail running
  • Sun 28 May 2023
Sunbury-on-Thames, Surrey, UK

Kempton Park Running Festival

  • 5K run
  • 10K run
  • Half marathon
  • Marathon
  • Sun 28 May 2023
Gravesend, Kent, UK

The Centenary Series Challenge - Hollywood

  • 6 hrs trail running
  • Sun 28 May 2023
Reading, Berkshire, UK

Teenage Mutant Ninja Runners - Part 2

  • 7 hrs trail running
  • Mon 29 May 2023
Newbury, Berkshire, UK

Newbury 10K

  • Fun run 2
  • 10K run
  • Mon 29 May 2023
Gravesend, Kent, UK

The Centenary Series Challenge - Tutankhamun

  • 6 hrs trail running
  • Mon 29 May 2023
Oxford, Oxfordshire, UK

Oxford Self-Transcendence Summer Races

  • 3 miles multi terrain running

Search options

Back to search options