14 Ultra runs in Derbyshire

Find ultra runs near me in Derbyshire for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Wed 17 Apr
High Peak, Derbyshire, UK

PB270 Pennine Bridleway Trail Challenge

  • 270 km trail running
  • Sat 20 Apr
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

Peak District 70th Birthday Bash | Full Bash

  • 70 km trail running
  • Sat 11 May
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK

Spire Ultra

  • 33 miles trail running
  • Sat 22 Jun
Derby, Derbyshire, UK

The Nomad Ultra | 50 Mile

  • 50 miles multi terrain running
  • Sat 22 Jun
Derby, Derbyshire, UK

The Nomad Ultra | 50K

  • 50 km multi terrain running
  • Fri 30 Aug
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

The Peak District Ultras | Millstone 100

  • 100 miles trail running
  • Sat 31 Aug
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

The Peak District Ultras | Peveril 33

  • 33 miles trail running
  • Sat 31 Aug
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

The Peak District Ultras | Limestone 50

  • 50 miles trail running
  • Fri 13 Sep
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

Peak District Challenge | Gold Ultra 100K

  • 100 km fell running + 3200 m ascent
  • Fri 13 Sep
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

Peak District Challenge | Silver Challenge 75K

  • 75 km trail running
  • Sat 14 - Sun 15 Sep
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

Ultra X England

  • Ultra run
  • 50K ultra run
  • Sat 14 Sep
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

Peak District Challenge | Bronze Challenge 50K

  • 50 km trail running
  • Sat 12 Oct
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

Ladybower Reservoir | Ultra

  • 50 km trail running

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options