10

Triathlons in Wales

Find triathlons near me in Wales for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sat 3 - Sun 4 Aug
Betws-y-Coed, Clwyd, UK

Craft Snowman Triathlon and Duathlon

  • Sprint triathlon
  • Olympic triathlon
  • Half Ironman
  • Sprint duathlon
  • Standard duathlon
  • Sat 24 Aug
Llanwrtyd Wells, Powys, UK

Bogathlon

  • 180 ft lake swimming
  • 2 miles mountain biking
  • 1 mile multi terrain running
  • Sun 25 Aug
Ammanford, Dyfed, UK

ACTIF Amman Valley Sprint Triathlon

  • 400 m pool swimming
  • 16 km road cycling
  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 1 Sep
Bala, Gwynedd, UK

Cycle Retreats Triathlon y Bala

  • Sprint triathlon
  • Olympic triathlon
  • Standard aquabike
  • Sat 7 Sep
Caernarfon, Gwynedd, UK

The Brutal Extreme Triathlon

  • Half Ironman
  • Ironman 2
  • Sun 8 Sep
Neath, West Glamorgan, UK

Neath Valley Triathlon

  • 400 m pool swimming
  • 22 km road cycling
  • 3 km road running
  • Sat 14 - Sun 15 Sep
Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, Isle of Anglesey, UK

Superfeet Sandman Triathlon and Duathlon

  • Sprint triathlon 2
  • Olympic triathlon 2
  • Half Ironman
  • Sprint duathlon
  • Standard duathlon
  • Fri 20 Sep
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, UK

Saundersfoot Triathlon

  • 750 m sea swimming
  • 20 km road cycling
  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Sun 22 Sep
Pwllheli, Gwynedd, UK

Triathlon Pwllheli

  • Kids triathlon 5
  • Sprint triathlon
  • Olympic triathlon
  • Sun 29 Sep
Llandudno, Clwyd, UK

Llandudno Triathlon

  • Sprint triathlon
  • Olympic triathlon
  • Standard duathlon

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options