20 5K runs in Derbyshire

Find 5k runs near me in Derbyshire for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sat 13 Apr
Derby, Derbyshire, UK

Inflatable 5K - Donington Park (Derby) | 5K

  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Sat 13 Apr
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

The Whitworth Thread 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 4 May
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK

No Walk in the Park | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 11 May
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

The Whitworth Thread 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 1 Jun
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK

No Walk in the Park | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 8 Jun
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

The Whitworth Thread 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 6 Jul
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK

No Walk in the Park | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 13 Jul
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

The Whitworth Thread 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 14 Jul
Derby, Derbyshire, UK

Brooksie's Bash Trail Race | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Wed 24 Jul
Derby, Derbyshire, UK

The RUN

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 3 Aug
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK

No Walk in the Park | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 10 Aug
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

The Whitworth Thread 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 7 Sep
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK

No Walk in the Park | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 14 Sep
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

The Whitworth Thread 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 5 Oct
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK

No Walk in the Park | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 12 Oct
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

The Whitworth Thread 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 2 Nov
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK

No Walk in the Park | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 9 Nov
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

The Whitworth Thread 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 7 Dec
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK

No Walk in the Park | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 14 Dec
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

The Whitworth Thread 5K

  • 5 km road running

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options