13

5K runs in Hampshire

Find 5k runs near me in Hampshire for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

A unique opportunity to 'run the runway' at Solent Airport! Imagine the excitement of running down a runway that is normally reserved for airplanes! Superb for a 5K personal best time.
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • £14.13
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • £14.13
Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire, UK

Solent Airport 5K

A unique opportunity to 'run the runway' at Solent Airport! Imagine the excitement of running down a runway that is normally reserved for airplanes! Superb for a 5K personal best time.

  • Newcomers
  • Chip timing
  • Enter online
  • Flat
  • PB
  • Traffic free
  • Fancy dress
  • Urban
  • Free venue entry
  • Age 16 & over
  • 5 km road running
  • Tue 11 Jun
Gosport, Hampshire, UK

Gosport Summer Series - Race 3 | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 16 Jun
Southampton, Hampshire, UK

Southampton Running Festival | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 26 Jun
Portsmouth, Hampshire, UK

Lakeside 5K Series - Race 3

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 7 Jul
Andover, Hampshire, UK

Abbotts Ann Trail Race | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Tue 9 Jul
Gosport, Hampshire, UK

Gosport Summer Series - Race 4 | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 20 Jul
Southampton, Hampshire, UK

Inflatable 5K - Southampton (Hampshire) | 5K

  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Wed 24 Jul
Portsmouth, Hampshire, UK

Lakeside 5K Series - Race 4

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 10 Aug
Bordon, Hampshire, UK

Brutal - Bordon | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Tue 13 Aug
Gosport, Hampshire, UK

Gosport Summer Series - Race 5 | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 21 Aug
Portsmouth, Hampshire, UK

Lakeside 5K Series - Race 5

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 19 Oct
Portsmouth, Hampshire, UK

AJ Bell Great South 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 10 Nov
Southampton, Hampshire, UK

Southampton MoRun | 5K

  • 5 km trail running

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options