24

Runs in Highlands and Islands

Find runs near me in Highlands and Islands for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sun 19 - Sun 26 May
Fort William, Highland, UK

Cape Wrath Ultra

  • 8 days trail running
  • Sun 19 May
Kirkwall, Orkney, UK

OTE Kirkwall Half Marathon

  • 13.1 miles road running
  • Sat 25 - Sun 26 May
Campbeltown, Argyll and Bute, UK

The Mull of Kintyre Half Marathon and 10K Race

  • Fun run 4
  • 10K run
  • Half marathon
  • Sat 25 May
Stornoway, Outer Hebrides, UK

Autoparts Stornoway

  • 10K run
  • Half marathon
  • Sat 25 May
Isle of Jura, Argyll and Bute, UK

Isle of Jura Fell Race

  • 28 km fell running
  • Thu 30 May
Helensburgh, Argyll and Bute, UK

Babcock Helensburgh 10K

  • 10 km road running
  • Sat 1 Jun
Isle of Lewis, Outer Hebrides, UK

The Leanne Fund 5K/10K

  • 5K run
  • Short walk
  • 10K run
  • Sat 8 Jun
Portree, Highland, UK

Skye Half Marathon

  • Half marathon
  • Fun run
  • 10K run
  • Sat 8 Jun
Kyle, Highland, UK

Lochalsh Dirty 30

  • Trail run 2
  • Short walk
  • Long distance walk
  • Sun 16 Jun
Shetland, UK

Simmer Dim Half Marathon

  • 13.1 miles road running
  • Sat 6 Jul
Fort Augustus, Highland, UK

Great Glen Ultra Marathon 42

  • 42 miles trail running
  • Sat 6 Jul
Fort William, Highland, UK

Great Glen Ultra Marathon

  • 72 miles trail running
  • Sat 6 Jul
Isle of Harris, Outer Hebrides, UK

Harris Half Marathon

  • 13.1 miles road running
  • Sun 7 Jul
Kirkwall, Orkney, UK

Run St Magnus

  • 10K run
  • Marathon
  • Sat 27 Jul
Isle of Mull, Argyll and Bute, UK

Mull Half Marathon and 10K

  • 10K run
  • Half marathon
  • Sat 3 Aug
Isle of Islay, Argyll and Bute, UK

Islay Half Marathon

  • 13.1 miles road running
  • Sat 17 Aug
Isle of Coll, Argyll and Bute, UK

Coll Half Marathon

  • Fun run
  • 5K run
  • 10K run
  • Half marathon
  • Short walk
  • Sat 17 Aug
Buckie, Moray, UK

The Speyside Way Ultras

  • 50K ultra run
  • 100K ultra run
  • Sat 24 - Sun 25 Aug
Inverness, Highland, UK

Loch Ness 24

  • 24 hrs trail running
  • Sat 24 Aug
Isle of Bute, Argyll and Bute, UK

Bute Highland Games 10K Road Race

  • 10 km road running
  • Sat 31 Aug
Portree, Highland, UK

Staffin Triathlon and 10K

  • Kids triathlon 4
  • Novice triathlon
  • Super sprint triathlon
  • Sprint triathlon
  • 10K run
  • Sat 7 - Sun 8 Sep
Aviemore, Highland, UK

Glenmore 24

  • 24 hrs trail running
  • Sun 15 Sep
Glencoe, Highland, UK

Glencoe Marathon Gathering

  • Half marathon
  • Marathon
  • Sat 9 Nov
Grantown-on-Spey, Highland, UK

The Dava Way 50K

  • 50 km trail running

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options