12 Ultra runs in Kent

Find ultra runs near me in Kent for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

An end-of-season charity challenge in the Garden of England with a looped route around the Kent Downs starting on the North Downs Way with picturesque scenery and full support all the way.
  • Sat 12 Oct
  • £10-£30
  • 3 charities
  • Sat 12 Oct
  • £10-£30
  • 3 charities
Maidstone, Kent, UK

Kent Downs 50 Ultra Challenge

An end-of-season charity challenge in the Garden of England with a looped route around the Kent Downs starting on the North Downs Way with picturesque scenery and full support all the way.

  • Newcomers
  • Entertainment
  • Music
  • Chip timing
  • Enter online
  • GPS tracking
  • Undulating
  • Event village
  • Rural
  • Age 14 & over
  • 1 day trail running
  • Sat 4 May
Dover, Kent, UK

The Governor Backyard Ultra

  • 4.17 miles trail running
  • Sat 11 May
Birchington, Kent, UK

Simon Says...Run!

  • 6 hrs road running
  • Sun 12 May
Birchington, Kent, UK

Afternoon Tea Challenge

  • 6 hrs road running
  • Sat 1 Jun
Rochester, Kent, UK

Three Castles 50K

  • 50 km trail running
  • Sat 29 Jun
Dover, Kent, UK

The Governor Backyard Ultra

  • 4.17 miles trail running
  • Sat 6 Jul
Dartford, Kent, UK

9th Midnight Marathon, Half Marathon and Ultra Marathon | Ultra Marathon

  • 52.22 km road running
  • Sat 24 Aug
Dover, Kent, UK

The Governor Backyard Ultra

  • 4.17 miles trail running
  • Sat 21 Sep
Chatham, Kent, UK

Triple Trail 50

  • 50 miles trail running
  • Sat 19 Oct
Dover, Kent, UK

The Governor Backyard Ultra

  • 4.17 miles trail running
  • Sat 14 Dec
Dover, Kent, UK

Naughty or Nice Challenge

  • 6 hrs road running
  • Sun 15 Dec
Dover, Kent, UK

I Believe Challenge

  • 6 hrs road running

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options