12 Ultra runs in Suffolk

Find ultra runs near me in Suffolk for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sun 19 May
Brandon, Suffolk, UK

The Birthday Run | Ultra

  • 50 km multi terrain running
  • Sun 9 Jun
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Valley of the Owls Run | Ultra

  • 7 hrs road running
  • Fri 26 Jul
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 1 - Windmill Half Route | Ultra Marathon

  • 32 miles trail running
  • Sat 27 Jul
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 2 - The Full Clover | Ultra Marathon

  • 32 miles trail running
  • Mon 29 Jul
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 4 - Dalham Kiln Route | Ultra Marathon

  • 32 miles trail running
  • Thu 1 Aug
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 7 - Chevington Chase Route | Ultra Marathon

  • 32 miles trail running
  • Fri 2 Aug
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 8 - Clover Route | Ultra Marathon

  • 32 miles trail running
  • Sat 3 Aug
Newmarket, Suffolk, UK

Stour Valley Path 100K Ultra Run | 100K

  • 100 km trail running + 912 m ascent
  • Sat 3 Aug
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 9 - Kirtling Route | Ultra Marathon

  • 32 miles trail running
  • Sat 3 Aug
Sudbury, Suffolk, UK

Stour Valley Path 100K Ultra Run | 50K

  • 50 km road running + 730 m ascent
  • Sun 4 Aug
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 10 - Back Quack Route | Ultra Marathon

  • 32 miles trail running
  • Sat 14 Sep
Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK

Suffolk Coastal Path 50K

  • 50 km trail running

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options