11

5K runs in East of England in July 2024

Find 5k runs near me in East of England in July 2024 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sat 6 Jul
Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK

First Saturday of the Month 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Tue 9 Jul
Harwich, Essex, UK

Harwich Runners 5K Series - Race 4 | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 10 Jul
Basildon, Essex, UK

Crown to Crown - Race 4

  • 5 km trail running
  • Thu 11 Jul
Maldon, Essex, UK

Maldon 5K Summer Handicap Series - Race 5

  • 5 km road running
  • Tue 16 Jul
Basildon, Essex, UK

Phoenix Striders Summer Series - Race 4

  • 5 km xc running
  • Wed 17 Jul
Bedford, Bedfordshire, UK

Doug Anderson 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Fri 26 Jul
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 1 - Windmill Half Route | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sat 27 Jul
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 2 - The Full Clover | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Mon 29 Jul
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK

The Great Barrow Challenge Day 4 - Dalham Kiln Route | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Tue 30 Jul
Harwich, Essex, UK

Harwich Runners 5K Series - Race 5 | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 31 Jul
Norwich, Norfolk, UK

Run Snetterton | 5K

  • 5 km road running

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options