19

Fell runs in UK in August 2024

Find fell runs near me in UK in August 2024 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Fri 2 Aug
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

The Salt Cellar Fell Race

  • 10.9 km fell running
  • Sat 3 Aug
Newcastle, County Down, UK

Seven Sevens

  • 19 miles fell running
  • Sat 3 Aug
Northallerton, North Yorkshire, UK

Osmotherley Show Fell Race

  • 8.8 km fell running
  • Sun 4 Aug
Oldham, Greater Manchester, UK

Chip Chase

  • 10 km fell running
  • Sun 4 Aug
Otley, North Yorkshire, UK

Round Hill Fell Race

  • 8.7 miles fell running
  • Thu 8 Aug
Matlock, Derbyshire, UK

Ricky's Race

  • 7.3 km fell running
  • Thu 8 Aug
Holmfirth, West Yorkshire, UK

Denis Stitt Memorial Fell Race

  • 6 km fell running
  • Sun 11 Aug
Penrith, Cumbria, UK

38th Lowther Lakeland Fell & Trail Race

  • 13 miles fell running
  • Wed 14 Aug
High Peak, Derbyshire, UK

Eccles Pike Fell Race

  • 3.4 miles fell running
  • Thu 15 Aug
Belper, Derbyshire, UK

Bluebell 2 Fell Race

  • 7.08 km fell running
  • Sat 17 Aug
Huntly, Aberdeenshire, UK

Tap O Noth Hill Race | Senior Race

  • 7.5 km fell running
  • Sun 18 Aug
Coniston, Cumbria, UK

Lakeland Country Fair Fell Races | 1400M

  • 1400 m fell running
  • Sun 18 Aug
Coniston, Cumbria, UK

Lakeland Country Fair Fell Races | 2200M

  • 2200 m fell running
  • Sun 18 Aug
Coniston, Cumbria, UK

Lakeland Country Fair Fell Races | 3600M

  • 3600 m fell running
  • Sun 18 Aug
Coniston, Cumbria, UK

Lakeland Country Fair Fell Races | Senior Fell Race 8.5K

  • 8.5 km fell running
  • Tue 27 Aug
Hope Valley, Derbyshire, UK

Eyam Fell Race | Fell Race

  • 6.4 miles fell running
  • Wed 28 Aug
Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK

Harrock Hill Series - Race 4

  • 8.2 km fell running
  • Sat 31 Aug
Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, UK

Blackshaw Head Fete Fell Race

  • 8.9 km fell running
  • Sat 31 Aug
Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire, UK

Bilsdale Agricultural Show Fell Race & Fun Run | Main Fell Race

  • 8.9 km fell running

Search options

Back to search options