10

Marathons in West Midlands

Find marathons near me in West Midlands for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Sat 22 Jun
Rugeley, Staffordshire, UK

TrailFest | Cannock Chase Forest | Marathon

  • 26.2 miles trail running + 3000 ft ascent
  • Sun 23 Jun
Burntwood, Staffordshire, UK

The Snickerthon | Marathon

  • 26.2 miles trail running
  • Sat 6 Jul
Telford, Shropshire, UK

July the Turd | Full Marathon

  • 26.2 miles road running
  • Sat 13 Jul
Church Stretton, Shropshire, UK

The Piece of Cake Trail Run | Marathon

  • 26.2 miles trail running
  • Sun 21 Jul
Worcester, Worcestershire, UK

The Wild One | Wild One

  • 26.2 miles multi terrain running
  • Sun 4 Aug
Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK

The Rocky Horror Picture Show | Marathon

  • 26.2 miles road running
  • Sat 14 Sep
Bishops Castle, Shropshire, UK

UTBC Marathon and 50 Mile Ultra | Marathon

  • 26.2 miles trail running
  • Sun 22 Sep
Brownhills, Staffordshire, UK

Yabba Dabba Doo | Marathon

  • 26.2 miles road running
  • Sat 28 Sep
Telford, Shropshire, UK

Guardians of the CODRC | Full Marathon

  • 26.2 miles road running
  • Sun 17 Nov
Broadway, Worcestershire, UK

Broadway Marathon and Half Marathon | Marathon

  • 26.8 miles trail running + 3110 ft ascent

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options