12

Half marathons in West Sussex

Find half marathons near me in West Sussex for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Mon 17 Jun
Worthing, West Sussex, UK

Marathon Madness - Day 1 | Half Marathon

  • 13.1 miles road running
  • Tue 18 Jun
Worthing, West Sussex, UK

Marathon Madness - Day 2 | Half Marathon

  • 13.1 miles road running
  • Wed 19 Jun
Worthing, West Sussex, UK

Marathon Madness - Day 3 | Half Marathon

  • 13.1 miles trail running
  • Thu 20 Jun
Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, UK

Marathon Madness - Day 4 | Half Marathon

  • 13.1 miles trail running
  • Fri 21 Jun
Lancing, West Sussex, UK

Marathon Madness - Day 5 | Half Marathon

  • 13.1 miles road running
  • Sun 7 Jul
Chichester, West Sussex, UK

Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit Runs & Duathlons | Half Marathon

  • 13.1 miles road running
  • Sun 11 Aug
Henfield, West Sussex, UK

Henfield Half Marathon

  • 13.1 miles trail running
  • Sat 14 Sep
Petworth, West Sussex, UK

Five Trails Ultra & Three Trails Half | Three Trails Half

  • 13 miles trail running
  • Sun 20 Oct
Chichester, West Sussex, UK

Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit | 20 Mile

  • 20 miles road running
  • Sun 20 Oct
Chichester, West Sussex, UK

Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit | Half Marathon

  • 13.1 miles road running
  • Sun 1 Dec
Chichester, West Sussex, UK

Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit | 20 Mile

  • 20 miles road running
  • Sun 1 Dec
Chichester, West Sussex, UK

Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit | Half Marathon

  • 13.1 miles road running

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options