20 5K runs in Wales

Find 5k runs near me in Wales for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

It's time to conquer the Cardiff Summer 5K, have a morning out with family, friends, or colleagues and enjoy the stunning Bute Park then receive your superb medal!
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • £22-£25
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • £22-£25
Cardiff, UK

Conquer Cardiff Summer | 5K

It's time to conquer the Cardiff Summer 5K, have a morning out with family, friends, or colleagues and enjoy the stunning Bute Park then receive your superb medal!

  • Chip timing
  • Enter online
  • Flat
  • Traffic free
  • Age 11 & over
  • 5 km road running
A top class 5K trail race on a challenging and scenic trail around Llyn Elsi that is friendly, inclusive, sustainable, runner-focused, fun and rewarding. Come and see what the fuss is about!
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • £16
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • £16
Betws-y-Coed, Clwyd, UK

Firelight Five 5K Night Trail Race

A top class 5K trail race on a challenging and scenic trail around Llyn Elsi that is friendly, inclusive, sustainable, runner-focused, fun and rewarding. Come and see what the fuss is about!

  • Chip timing
  • Enter online
  • Undulating
  • Age 11 & over
  • 5 km trail running
  • Sat 27 Apr
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK

Colour Course Swansea

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sun 5 May
Cardiff, UK

Cardiff 5K - Race For Victory

  • 5 km road running
  • Tue 7 May
Brecon, Powys, UK

Llanfrynach 3-4-5 Miles Road Race Series - Race 1 | Senior Race

  • 3 miles road running
  • Wed 8 May
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK

Swansea Bay Summer Series - Race 1 | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Tue 21 May
Brecon, Powys, UK

Llanfrynach 3-4-5 Miles Road Race Series - Race 2 | Senior Race

  • 4 miles road running
  • Wed 22 May
Rhayader, Powys, UK

Rhayader Running Club 5K Race

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 22 May
Cardiff, UK

SSAFA Cardiff 5K Road Race Series - Race 1

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 26 May
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK

The Swansea 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Tue 4 Jun
Brecon, Powys, UK

Llanfrynach 3-4-5 Miles Road Race Series - Race 3 | Senior Race

  • 5 miles road running
  • Wed 12 Jun
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK

Swansea Bay Summer Series - Race 2 | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sun 23 Jun
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, UK

The Wales 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 26 Jun
Cardiff, UK

SSAFA Cardiff 5K Road Race Series - Race 2

  • 5 km road running
  • Fri 5 Jul
Newtown, Powys, UK

Newtown BBQ 5K | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 10 Jul
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK

Swansea Bay Summer Series - Race 3 | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Wed 24 Jul
Cardiff, UK

SSAFA Cardiff 5K Road Race Series - Race 3

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 17 Aug
Chepstow, Gwent, UK

Chepstow Running Festival | 5K

  • 5 km road running
  • Sat 14 Sep
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK

Inflatable 5K - Swansea | 5K

  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Sat 9 Nov
Port Talbot, West Glamorgan, UK

Margam Trail Races | 5K

  • 5 km trail running

Search by month

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options