32 Trail runs in Essex

Find trail runs near me in Essex for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Thu 18 Apr
Ingatestone, Essex, UK

The Viper 5 Mile Trail Run

  • 5 miles trail running
  • Sun 21 Apr
Chelmsford, Essex, UK

Trifarm 15K Spring Trail Run

  • 15 km trail running
  • Sun 28 Apr
Stansted, Essex, UK

Yet Another Search for Bluebells

  • 8.5 miles trail running
  • Thu 2 May
Chelmsford, Essex, UK

The Ship 8K Trail Run

  • 8 km trail running
  • Sun 5 May
Dunmow, Essex, UK

The Highwayman

  • 26.2 miles trail running
  • Sun 5 May
Benfleet, Essex, UK

Bluebell 5

  • 5 miles trail running
  • Wed 8 May
Basildon, Essex, UK

Crown to Crown - Race 2

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sun 12 May
Brentwood, Essex, UK

Nuclear Fit

  • 6 km trail running
  • Sun 12 May
Brentwood, Essex, UK

Nuclear Races Rush Weekend | Family Wave

  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Sun 26 May
Stanford-le-Hope, Essex, UK

Thameside 10/5/1 Races | 10K

  • 10 km trail running
  • Sun 26 May
Stanford-le-Hope, Essex, UK

Thameside 10/5/1 Races | 5K

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sun 26 May
Stanford-le-Hope, Essex, UK

Thameside 10/5/1 Races | Tinies Toddle

  • 1 km trail running
  • Sat 1 Jun
Chelmsford, Essex, UK

Sundowner Trail Marathon

  • 27 miles trail running
  • Sat 8 Jun
Saffron Walden, Essex, UK

Quendon & Rickling RunFest | 1K Fun Run

  • 1 km trail running
  • Sat 8 Jun
Saffron Walden, Essex, UK

Quendon & Rickling RunFest | 10K Trail Run

  • 10 km trail running
  • Sat 8 Jun
Saffron Walden, Essex, UK

Quendon & Rickling RunFest | 5K Trail Run

  • 5 km trail running
  • Wed 12 Jun
Basildon, Essex, UK

Crown to Crown - Race 3

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sat 15 Jun
Chelmsford, Essex, UK

Essex Way Ultra | 100K

  • 100 km trail running
  • Sat 15 Jun
Colchester, Essex, UK

Essex Way Ultra | 50K

  • 50 km trail running
  • Thu 27 Jun
Chelmsford, Essex, UK

The Chelmsford Brew Co Summer 10K Trail Run

  • 10 km trail running
  • Fri 5 Jul
Colchester, Essex, UK

GBRC Friday 5 | Junior Run 1K

  • 1 km trail running
  • Fri 5 Jul
Colchester, Essex, UK

GBRC Friday 5 | Junior Run 2K

  • 2 km trail running
  • Fri 5 - Sat 6 Jul
Epping, Essex, UK

The Full Essex Way Ultra

  • 82 miles trail running + 2778 ft ascent
  • Mon 8 Jul
Chelmsford, Essex, UK

Trifarm 10K Summer Trail Run

  • 10 km trail running
  • Wed 10 Jul
Basildon, Essex, UK

Crown to Crown - Race 4

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sat 20 Jul
Brentwood, Essex, UK

Nuclear Fit

  • 6 km trail running
  • Wed 14 Aug
Basildon, Essex, UK

Crown to Crown - Race 5

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sat 24 - Mon 26 Aug
Halstead, Essex, UK

Gosfield Backyard Ultra

  • 2 days trail running
  • Wed 4 Sep
Basildon, Essex, UK

Crown to Crown - Race 6

  • 5 km trail running
  • Sun 8 Sep
Chelmsford, Essex, UK

The Muntjac Half

  • 15 miles trail running
  • Sat 28 Sep
Brentwood, Essex, UK

Nuclear Fit

  • 6 km trail running
  • Thu 26 Dec
Basildon, Essex, UK

Crown to Crown - Race 7

  • 5 km trail running

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options