33 Fun runs in Wales

Find fun runs near me in Wales for 2024/2025 - search by date or place, display on a map or use the advanced search to find your perfect race.

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Events near me

Click an event for full event details, location, route, sustainability, what's included and how to enter.

  • Fri 26 Apr
Cardiff, UK

Cardiff Summer Series - 1 Mile

  • 1 mile road running
  • Sun 5 May
Llangollen, Clwyd, UK

Llangollen Trail Race | Kids 1 Mile

  • 1 mile trail running
  • Tue 7 May
Brecon, Powys, UK

Llanfrynach 3-4-5 Miles Road Race Series - Race 1 | Junior Fun Run

  • 1.5 miles road running
  • Wed 8 May
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK

Swansea Bay Summer Series - Race 1 | Fun Run

  • 1 km road running
  • Thu 9 May
Wrexham, Clwyd, UK

Chirk Castle Spring Relay

  • 2 miles road running
  • Sun 12 May
Caerphilly, Gwent, UK

Bryn Meadows Caerphilly | 2K

  • 2 km road running
  • Sun 19 May
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK

Brisco Gorseinon | 2K

  • 2 km road running
  • Sun 19 May
Cardiff, UK

Brecon Carreg Cardiff Bay 10K | Future Challengers

  • 1 mile road running
  • Sun 19 May
Cardiff, UK

Brecon Carreg Cardiff Bay 10K | Fun Run

  • 2 km road running
  • Sun 19 May
Cardiff, UK

Brecon Carreg Cardiff Bay 10K | Toddler Dash

  • 50 m road running
  • Tue 21 May
Brecon, Powys, UK

Llanfrynach 3-4-5 Miles Road Race Series - Race 2 | Junior Fun Run

  • 1.5 miles road running
  • Fri 31 May
Cardiff, UK

Cardiff Summer Series - 2 Miles

  • 2 miles road running
  • Sat 1 Jun
Pwllheli, Gwynedd, UK

Abersoch 10K and 3K | 3K Beach Race

  • 3 km multi terrain running
  • Tue 4 Jun
Brecon, Powys, UK

Llanfrynach 3-4-5 Miles Road Race Series - Race 3 | Junior Fun Run

  • 1.5 miles road running
  • Wed 12 Jun
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK

Swansea Bay Summer Series - Race 2 | Fun Run

  • 1 km road running
  • Sun 16 Jun
Newtown, Powys, UK

Gregynog Trail Race | Fun Run

  • 1 mile trail running
  • Wed 19 Jun
Cwmbran, Brecon Beacons, UK

Sprint Relays

  • 2 miles road running
  • Fri 21 Jun
Cardiff, UK

Cardiff Summer Series - 3 Miles

  • 3 miles road running
  • Sat 29 Jun
Conwy, Clwyd, UK

Snowdonia Race | Kids 1 Mile

  • 1 mile trail running
  • Fri 5 Jul
Newtown, Powys, UK

Newtown BBQ 5K | Fun Run

  • 1 mile road running
  • Sun 7 Jul
Porthcawl, Mid Glamorgan, UK

Ogi Porthcawl 10K | Future Challengers

  • 1 mile road running
  • Sun 7 Jul
Porthcawl, Mid Glamorgan, UK

Ogi Porthcawl 10K | Toddler Dash

  • 50 m road running
  • Sun 7 Jul
Porthcawl, Mid Glamorgan, UK

Ogi Porthcawl 10K | Fun Run

  • 1 mile road running
  • Wed 10 Jul
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK

Swansea Bay Summer Series - Race 3 | Fun Run

  • 1 km road running
  • Fri 12 Jul
Cardiff, UK

Cardiff Summer Series - 4 Miles

  • 4 miles road running
  • Sun 14 Jul
Pontypool, Brecon Beacons, UK

Mic Morris Torfaen 10K | 2K Fun Run

  • 2 km road running
  • Sat 20 Jul
Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan, UK

Rabbit Run Wales | Bunny Family Fun Run

  • 2 km trail running
  • Sat 20 Jul
Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan, UK

Rabbit Run Wales | Double Bunny Run

  • 4 km trail running
  • Sat 20 Jul
Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan, UK

Rabbit Run Wales | Toddler Dash

  • 100 m trail running
  • Sat 14 Sep
Pwllheli, Gwynedd, UK

Hopalong Clothing Abersoch Half Marathon and Fun Run | 2K Beach Blast

  • 2 km multi terrain running
  • Sat 14 Sep
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK

Inflatable 5K - Swansea | 2.5K

  • 2.5 km multi terrain running
  • Sat 14 Sep
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK

Inflatable 5K - Swansea | 5K

  • 5 km multi terrain running
  • Sat 14 Sep
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK

Inflatable 5K - Swansea | 15K

  • 15 km multi terrain running

Search by date

Search by place

Map

Search options

Back to search options